Betway Esports Review für CS: GO Wetten
5.0

Betway Esports Review für CS: GO Wetten

Home » Reviews » Betway Esports Review für CS: GO Wetten

Seit einigen Jahren nimmt das Wetten auf E-Sports zu und Betway ist eine der ersten Seiten, die sich in großem Umfang mit E-Sportwetten beschäftigt. Mit dieser Übersicht können Sie mehr über Betway CSGO-Online-Wetten erfahren und entscheiden, ob Sie hier wetten möchten.

Über Betway E-Sports CS: GO

Betway Esports wurde 2015 gegründet und ist inzwischen so populär geworden, dass es einen eigenen Abschnitt auf der Betway-Online-Wettseite gibt. Betway bietet eine breite Auswahl an Wettarten, und zwar DOTA2, Counter Strike: Globale Offensive, World of Tanks, League of Legends, Starcraft 2, Hearthstone und Heroes of the Storm. Nicht nur werden die E-Sports breit dargestellt, sondern Betway bietet auch Inplay-Wetten für einige E-Sports wie Betway CSGO an. Den Nutzern der Betway-Seite stehen auch verschiedene Wettmärkte zur Verfügung, beispielsweise korrektes Ergebnis, Gesamtsieg, doppelte Chance und Handicap. Die Webseite ist einfach zu bedienen und zu navigieren und bietet eine gute Auswahl an Einzahlungsoptionen, dazu gehören Visa, PayPal, Skrill u.a. Die von Betway angebotenen Ergebnisse sind in dem Bereich wettbewerbsfähig. Sollten Sie auf Schwierigkeiten stoßen oder Fragen haben, verfügt Betway über eine Live-Chat-Funktion, sodass Ihre Fragen schnell beantwortet werden können. Betway bietet auch einen Willkommensbonus von bis zu £ 30, der speziell für E-Sports-Wettenden ausgearbeitet ist.

Betway Esports Übersicht- Ranking

Nach Abschluss unseres Betway Esports Überblicks erhalten sie in fast allen Bereichen die Bestnoten.

  • Kundendienst: 10/10
  • Einzahlungsmethoden: 10/10
  • Zahlung und Abhebung: 9/10
  • Auswahl von E-Sports: 10/10
  • Boni und Angebote: 9/10
  • Sicherheit und Schutz: 9/10

Lesen Sie mehr, um herauszufinden, warum Betway die von ihnen vergebenen Punkte verdient hat.

Betway CSGO Online-Wetten

Counter Strike: Global Offensive oder kurz CSGO ist einer der beliebtesten Betway-E-Sports für Online-Wetten. Bei Wetten auf Betway CSGO können Benutzer sowohl auf den Match-Sieger als auch auf Handicaps und Kartensieger wetten. Für große Turniere, einschließlich die von den direkten Märkten, stehen weitere Wettoptionen zur Verfügung. Spezialwetten sind eine weitere Funktion, die Betway heutzutage anbietet. Diese Spezialwetten gelten für Dinge wie das Team, das die erste Karte, das erste Blut, erste 10 Kills, u.a. Inplay-Wetten sind eine beliebte Besonderheit von CSGO-Match-Wettseiten und machen das Spiel interessanter für Wetter und bieten mehr Wettmöglichkeiten. Da

Betway so viel in den Bereich E-Sports seiner Webseite eingibt, steht Betway stets ganz oben auf der Liste der besten CSGO-Wettseiten.
Betway hat denjenigen, die an Online-E-Sportwetten interessiert sind, ganz viel anzubieten. Sie bieten sowohl eine breite Auswahl an E-Sports als auch eine Vielzahl von Märkten. Inplay-Wetten sind eine weitere beliebte Eigenschaft. Die Seite ist benutzerfreundlich, es gibt viele Einzahlungs- und Auszahlungsmöglichkeiten und die Kundenbetreuung ist recht gut. Zusammenfassend ist Betway eine Online-Wettseite, die für Sportfans attraktiv und einen Besuch wert ist.

Ausgerechnete Kundenbetreuung bei Betway

Eine Sache, die wir bei unserer Betway E-Sport-Wettseite entdeckt haben, ist, dass sie sich im Bereich Kundenservice auszeichnet. Die Webseite ist gut übersichtlich und lässt sich leicht und intuitiv navigieren. Betway verfügt über einen umfangreichen Hilfeabschnitt, der viele der häufigsten Fragen beantwortet, die Nutzet der Seite haben können.
Um Hilfeabschnitt zu sehen, klicken Sie unten auf der Seite auf den Link “Kontakt”. Der Kundendienst ist rund um die Uhr per Live-Chat, E-Mail oder Telefon erreichbar und Sie erhalten eine schnelle Antwort. Zusätzlich zu dem Englischen ist der Kundensupport in 15 verschiedenen Sprachen verfügbar.

Viele Einzahlungsmethoden zur Verfügung

Es gibt viele weitere Optionen, Geld auf Ihr Konto bei Betway einzuzahlen. Visa und MasterCard sind akzeptiert. Andere Methoden, die Sie verwenden können, enthalten Maestro, ecoPayz, PayPal, Usemybank, InstaDebit, Echeck, Payspark, Neteller, Skrill, DBT, Paysafecard, Ukash, ClickandBuy, Click2Pay sowie direkte Banküberweisung. Welche Methoden für die Einzahlung zur Verfügung stehen, hängt auch von Ihrem Wohnsitzland ab. Beachten Sie, dass Betway auch PayPal als Zahlungsmethode akzeptiert, die bei Webseiten für Sportwetten nicht üblich ist.

Zahlungsmethoden und Auszahlungen

Im Großen und Ganzen ist die Auszahlungsmethode, die Sie bei Betway verwenden, dieselbe wie bei der Einzahlung auf Ihr Konto. Es kann jedoch nicht jede Einzahlungsmethode zum Abheben vom Geld verwendet werden. Wenn die von Ihnen verwendeten Einzahlungsmethoden nicht verfügbar sind, verwendet Betway Ihre bevorzugte Zahlungsmethode, um die Auszahlung durchzuführen. Die Widerrufsfrist hängt von der verwendeten Methode ab. Bei den meisten E-Wallets beträgt dieser Zeitraum 2 bis 24 Stunden. Abhebungen mit Kreditkarten, Debitkarten oder Überweisungen dauern in der Regel 2 bis 3 Werktage. Der minimale Betrag, der ausgezahlt werden kann, beträgt 10 €. Betway erhebt keine Gebühren für Einzahlungen oder Auszahlungen.

Betway Esports Spiele

Bei Betway ist CSGO ja der beliebteste Sport, auf den man wetten kann, aber daneben gibt es eine gute Auswahl. Neben CS: GO werden bei Betway auch Call of Duty, Dota 2, Hearthstone, Heroes of the Storm, King of Glory, League of Legends, Overwatch, PUBG, Rainbow Six, Rocket League , Starcraft 2 und Starcraft: Brood War, Warcraft 3 und World of Tanks. Betway zeigt alle wichtigen Sportereignisse sowie einige kleinere Turniere. Live-Wetten sind für viele Veranstaltungen verfügbar und es gibt eine große Auswahl an Wettmärkten. Betway CSGO und andere Sportarten bieten normale Märkte wie Matchsieger, Kartensieger, korrekte Ergebnisse und Turniersieger, aber es gibt auch viele spezielle Märkte. Einige Beispiele dafür sind eine Messertötung, ein Team, das die meisten ersten Kills macht, die kürzeste Karte im Turnier und viel mehr. Die Wettmärkte variieren von Ereignis bis Ereignis, aber es gibt immer eine breite Auswahl.

Sonderangebote und Boni von Betway

Eine Betway E-Sports Übersicht wäre nicht vollständig, wenn die angebotenen Boni und Werbeaktionen nicht erwähnt würden. Um Ihnen den Einstieg zu erleichtern, hat Betway einige interessante Angebote für Neukunden. Mit dem ersten dieser Angebote können Sie bis zu 30 € Gratiswette auf Ihre erste Einzahlung verdienen. Ein weiteres Willkommensangebot ermöglicht es Ersteinzahlern, einen 100% Matching-Bonus von bis zu 250 € auf ihre erste Einzahlung zu verdienen. Leider sind diese Boni nur für Einzahlungen mit Kreditkarte, Debitkarte und PayPal verfügbar. Von vielen anderen Webseiten unterscheidet sich Betway durch Angebote, die sich speziell an Sportwettenden richten. Dazu gehören Angebote wie die Betway E-Sports-Aufgaben, bei denen Sie bestimmte Aufgaben lösen, z. B. das Gewinnen eines E-Sports-Double, das Gewinnen eines E-Sports-Treble und das Gewinnen eines Esports-Akkumulators, um zusätzliche Boni zu verdienen. Es gibt auch spezielle Angebote für einige wichtige E-Sportereignisse. Sie können den Abschnitt „Plus“ besuchen, um aktuelle E-Sports-Boni und Sonderangebote zu sehen.

Sicherheit

Betway nimmt Ihre Sicherheit ernst und verwendet eine digitale 128-Bit-SSL-Verschlüsselung, um sicherzustellen, dass alle Überweisungen sicher abgeschlossen werden. Sie sind von der UK Gambling Commission sowie von der Malta Gaming Authority lizenziert und registriert.

Betway E-Sports Pro

Betway E-Sports hat viele Vorteile. Sie haben eine gute Auswahl von Wettarten sowie eine Menge von Wettmärkten und die angebotenen Ergebnisse sind wettbewerbsfähig. Betway hat einen guten Willkommensbonus und spezielle Angebote, die sich besonders an Sportwettenden richten. Es gibt auch viele verfügbare Einzahlungs- und Auszahlungsmethoden. Der Kundendienst ist hervorragend und antwortet rund um die Uhr. Sie haben auch mobile Apps für Android- und iOS-Geräte.

Betway E-Sports Kontra

In einigen Bereichen könnte Betway Verbesserung verlangen. Das Willkommensangebot bei Betway ist nur für Einzahlungen mit Kreditkarte, Debitkarte und PayPal verfügbar. Wenn Sie eine andere Methode anwenden, schaffen Sie das leider nicht. Die Zeit, die eine Auszahlung dauert, könnte auch etwas kürzer sein, obwohl es nicht immer ganz bei Betway liegt.

Schlussfolgerung

Das Wetten ist bei Betway CSGO und anderen E-Sports nicht nur ein nachträglicher Gedanke, wie es bei so vielen anderen Webseiten passiert. Sie haben sich alle Mühe für Wettende gegeben, und es wirklich zeigt sich. Sie haben nicht nur eine ausgezeichnete Auswahl an E-Sports- und Wettmärkten, sondern auch Boni und Sonderangebote speziell für E-Sportwettenden. Es ist zweifellos, dass Betway heute zu den Top-Webseiten für Sportwetten im Internet gehört, und es wird dringend empfohlen, es einmal auszuprobieren.

Bis zu 30 € kriegen
Bei kostenlosen Wetten auf 10 €
5.0
Trust & Fairness
5.0
Games & Software
5.0
Bonuses & Promotions
5.0
Customer Support
5.0 Overall Rating

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Betway Esports Review for CS:GO Betting
5.0

Betway Esports Review for CS:GO Betting

Home » Reviews » Betway Esports Review for CS:GO Betting

For several years betting on esports has been on the increase and Betway one of the first sites to go into esports betting in a major way. This review will enable you to discover more about Betway CSGO online betting and determine if their online site is where you want to make your esports wagers.

About Betway Esports CS:GO

Betway Esports got its start back in 2015 and it has since become popular enough that it has its own section on the Betway online betting site. Betway has a good selection of esports to wager on including DOTA2, Counter Strike: Global Offensive, World of Tanks, League of Legends, Starcraft 2, Hearthstone and Heroes of the Storm. Not only is there a good selection of esports but Betway also offers inplay betting on some esports such as Betway CSGO.  Several betting markets are also available to users of the Betway site such as correct score, outright, double chance and handicap. The site is easy to use and navigate and has a good choice of deposit options including Visa, PayPal, Skrill and others. The odds provided by Betway are competitive in the industry. Should you experience any difficulties or have questions Betway has a live chat feature so you will get a fast response to any queries. Betway also has a Welcome Bonus of up to £30 specifically aimed at esports bettors.

Betway Esports Review – Ratings

After completing our Betway Esports Review they receive top marks in just about every area.

  • Customer Service: 10/10
  • Deposit Methods: 10/10
  • Payment and Withdrawals: 9/10
  • Esport Selection: 10/10
  • Bonuses and Offers: 9/10
  • Security and Safety: 9/10

Read more to find out why Betway earned the marks they did.

Betway CSGO Online Betting

Counter Strike: Global Offensive or CSGO for short is one of the more popular Betway esports for online betting. When wagering on Betway CSGO, users can bet on the match winner as well as well as handicaps and map winners. More betting options are available for big tournaments including outright markets. Special bets are another feature that Betway often provides. These special bets are for such things as which team will win the first map, first blood, the first to reach 10 kills and others. Inplay betting is a popular feature on CSGO match betting sites and makes it more interesting for bettors as well as providing more betting opportunities. With Betway choosing put so much into the esports section of its site it is consistently at or near the top of any best CSGO betting sites list.

Betway has a lot to offer those interested in online esport betting. They offer both a good selection of esports as well as a variety of markets. Inplay betting is another popular feature that Betway does very well. The site is user friendly, deposit and withdrawal options are plentiful and customer support is quite good. Overall Betway is an online betting site that esports fans will find attractive and well worth a visit.

Outstanding Customer Service at Betway

One thing we discovered during our Betway Esports Review is that they excel in the area of customer service. Their site is well laid out with an intuitive interface that makes finding what you need easy. Betway has an extensive help section that will answer many of the most common questions users of the site may have. To get to the help section click on the “Contact Us” link located at the bottom of the page. Customer support is available 24 hours a day via live chat, email or telephone and you will get a quick response. In addition to English customer support is available in 15 different languages.

Many Deposit Methods to Choose From

There are plenty of different ways to deposit funds into your account at Betway. Visa and MasterCard are accepted. Other methods that can be used include Maestro, ecoPayz, PayPal, Usemybank, InstaDebit, Echeck, Payspark, NETeller, Skrill, DBT, Paysafecard, Ukash, ClickandBuy, Click2Pay as well as Direct Bank Transfer. The methods available for you to use for deposit will also depend on your country of residence. It should be noted that Betway also accepts PayPal as a method of payment which isn’t common for esports betting sites.

Payment methods and Withdrawals

In general the method for withdrawal you use at Betway will be the same as that used when depositing money into your account. However, not every method used for deposit can be used for withdrawing funds. If the method you used to deposit isn’t available Betway will use your selected preferred method of payment to conduct the withdrawal transaction. The withdrawal time period will depend on the method used. For most e-wallets this will range from 2 to 24 hours. Withdrawals made using credit cards, debit cards or bank transfers generally take from 2 to 3 business days. The minimum amount that can be withdrawn is €/$10 and Betway doesn’t charge any fees for deposits or withdrawals.

Betway Esports Games

At Betway CSGO is arguably the most popular esport to wager on but there are plenty to choose from. In addition to CS: GO other esports offered at Betway include Call of Duty, Dota 2, Hearthstone, Heroes of the Storm, King of Glory, League of Legends, Overwatch, PUBG, Rainbow Six, Rocket League, Starcraft 2, Starcraft: Brood War, Warcraft 3 and World of Tanks. Betway covers all of the major esports events as well as some smaller tournaments. Live betting is available for many events and there is a great selection of betting markets. Betway CSGO and other esports offer normal markets such as match winner, map winner, correct score and tournament winner but there are plenty of special markets as well. Some examples of special markets are if there will be a knife kill, team to get most first kills, shortest map in the tournament and many others. Betting markets will vary from event to event but there is always an excellent selection.

Special Offer and Bonuses from Betway

A Betway Esports Review wouldn’t be complete without discussing some of the bonuses and promotions offered. To get you started off Betway has some nice offers for new customers. You can earn up to a €/$30 free bet on your first deposit with the first of these offers.  Another welcome offer allows first time depositors to earn a 100% matching bonus of up to €/$250 on their first deposit. Unfortunately these bonuses are only available for credit card, debit card and PayPal deposits. Where Betway differs from many sites is that they have offers aimed specifically at esports bettors. These include offers such as the Betway Esports Objectives where you complete specific objectives like winning an esports double, winning an esports treble and winning an esports accumulator to earn additional bonuses. There are also special offers for some major esports events. You can visit the “Plus” section to view current esports bonuses and special offers.

Security and safety

 Betway takes your security seriously and uses 128-bit SSL digital encryption to ensure that all customer transactions are completed safely. They are licensed and registered with the UK Gambling Commission as well as being licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Betway Esports Pros

There are a lot of positive aspects to Betway Esports. They have a great selection of esports to bet on as well as a wide variety of betting markets and the odds offered are competitive. Betway has a good welcome bonus and special offers aimed specifically at esports bettors. There are also plenty of deposit and withdrawal methods to choose from. Customer support is excellent and responds quickly 24/7. They also have mobile apps for both Android and iOS devices.

Betway Esports Cons

There are a couple of areas where Betway could improve things. The welcome offer at Betway is only available for credit card, debit card and PayPal deposits. If you use another method you are out of luck. The time it takes to make a withdrawal could also be a little shorter although it should be said that it isn’t always entirely up to Betway. 

Conclusion

At Betway CSGO and other esports betting isn’t just an afterthought as it is on so many other sites. They have gone out of their way to cater to esports bettors and it shows. Not only do they have a great selection of esports and betting markets, they also have bonuses and special offers specifically for esports bettors. There is no doubt that Betway is among the top esports betting websites online today and it is highly recommended you give it a try.

 

Get Up To
€30
In Free Bets When You Bet €10
5.0
Trust & Fairness
5.0
Games & Software
5.0
Bonuses & Promotions
5.0
Customer Support
5.0 Overall Rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *